SPRING TERM 2017 – Week 8

 

Monday – 27th February 2017

Today I would have originally had Sarah for Jazz and Tap however I was late in due to having a neurologist appointment at the hospital. She didn’t find anything wrong with my brain or they why I was reacting to certain things that she did. However, we was a little concerned about my ECG and so she sent it to the heart doctor and a few days later I got the results back saying that I have Second Degree Heart Block Type one. I will leave a link based on the topic below:

https://www.bhf.org.uk/heart-health/conditions/abnormal-heart-rhythms/second-degree-heart-block

When I arrived at college Sarah wasn’t in either and so I went to E0.29 and worked on WordPress and the new Assignment Brief that we were given not that long a go.

Tuesday – 28th February 2017

fb://group/?id=179039275439422&view=permalink&object_id=1478715055471831

We had choir this morning. We learnt the next four pages and only have 4 more to learn so we were all excited about it. The recording of the song is above.

Wednesday 1st March 2017 –

Today I had Directed Study and so I made sure that I was up to date with everything and went through songs to prepare for Sunday.

Thursday 2nd March 2017 & Friday 3rd March 2017 –

For both these days I was at home resting because we had the days off due to teacher training days. I practised the songs ready for Sunday at the Bury St Edmunds Theatre Royal; performing with Ruthie Henshall, Kerry Ellis and Eric and little Ern. It was an incredible experience and I am so thankful to Paul for selecting me to be in the show.

http://www.ipswichstar.co.uk/what-s-on/review_ruthie_henshall_and_her_band_bury_theatre_royal_march_5_1_4918833

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

